Orange County Farmers Museum Organizational Chart

Directors

Director (appointed) Riki Lent 1/2014

Board Officers

President (elected) Francis Cass Jr. 1/2012 – 1/2015 Secretary (elected) Heather Tancredi 1/2014 – 1/2017 Vice-President (elected) Mark Vitek 1/2012 – 1/2015 Treasurer (elected)
Barbara Doolittle
1/2014 – 1/2017

Board Trustees

Richard Weishaar (elected) 1/2014 – 1/2017 Robert Reynolds (elected) 1/2012 – 1/2015 James Malloy (elected) 1/2013 – 1/2016 Susan Roth (elected) 1/2012 – 1/2015

Active Membership

VOTING PRIVELEGE

Museum initiatives

Inactive Membership

NO VOTING PRIVELEGE

Museum initiatives